Legend of Valley Doom, Pt. 3
The story of Valley Doom continues, and the epic conclusion to the trilogy will soon be in your possession. Legend of Valley Doom Part 3 comes out on May 7th, 2021. Available on CD, Double Gatefold LP, and digital formats.

Follow our heroes’ journey as they search for magic weapons, battle foul beasts, and discover new lands. Only when the Seven Ancient Artefacts are united they will have the pow
Released 2021
Crime Records

Album tracks

  • 5:36
    Seven Ancient Artefacts (feat. Alessio Garavello, Elisa C. Martín, Jonas Heidgert, Alessandro Conti, Arnaud Ménard, Anders Veon & Daniel Carpenter)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 4:12
    Journey to the North (feat. Elisa C. Martín, Raphael Mendes, Jonas Heidgert, Arnaud Ménard & Ronni Le Tekro)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 6:06
    The Ballad of Arnoth the Wild (feat. Mathias Blad, Alessandro Conti, Tim Kanoa Hansen & Richard Fortus)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 5:28
    Mines of Eloroth (feat. Alessio Garavello, Marco Pastorino, Daniel Heiman, Christian Muenzner, Bill Hudson & Derek Sherinian)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 3:52
    Battle for Eloroth (feat. Marco Pastorino, Alessandro Conti, Raphael Mendes, Brandon Bordman, Melissa Bonny & Arjen Anthony Lucassen)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 6:18
    March into the Storm (feat. Bernt Fjellestad, Elisa C. Martín & Timo Somers)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 8:47
    Bane of Lord Cremortius (feat. Raphael Mendes, Tommy Johansson & Samuel Lundström)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 8:28
    The Sarlinian Bow (feat. Anniken Rasmussen, Olaf Hayer, John Rhys-Davies, Melissa Bonny, Jennifer Batten & Robin Malm)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 6:55
    Deep in the Mountain (feat. Herbie Langhans, Alessandro Conti & Jimmy Hedlund)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 6:31
    Tomb of the Fallen Kings (feat. Ralf Scheepers & Sigurd Fylling Kårstad)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 5:01
    Stars Will Light the Way (feat. Daniel Heiman, Arnaud Ménard & Jimmy Hedlund)
    Marius Danielsen
  • 9:10
    For Our King and for Our Land (feat. Tim "Ripper" Owens, John Yelland, Mikael Holst, Olaf Hayer, Elisa C. Martín, George Tsalikis, Peter Danielsen, Alessio Garavello, Jonas Heidgert, Melissa Bonny, Dushan Petrossi, Sigurd Fylling Kårstad & Fredrik E. Enoc
    Marius Danielsen
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to